CETAPHIL REVIEW

cetaphil

About 3 years ago I experienced a bad reaction from one of the skincare products I was using.  I made an appointment to see my dermatologist and he recommended Cetaphil.  My skin cleared up within days.  Since that time, I keep a stash of Cetaphil Facial Cleansers and Cetaphil Facial Moisturizers.  This is the perfect daily skincare product to promote healthy skin.  Believe it or not, my son has been using Cetaphil longer than me.  I purchased it for him after his Pediatrician recommended it when he developed skin allergies.  My cure was right under my nose 🙂   Cetaphil is on point when they say “Every Age.  Every Stage.  Every Day.”

Visit their website for more info:    http://www.cetaphil.com/

NEW LIVING4BEAUTY POLL

Hello Everyone:

In my desire to make the most of this blog and keep you interested, I have added Polldaddy to the sidebar (bottom left).  When you visit, please take the poll your participation is much appreciated!

Enjoy and just Liv!